Diary Entry: February 26, 2024
I immersed myself in the world of cuteness overload, exploring cutecore aesthetics with fervor. From pastel-colored outfits to adorable animal videos, every click brought a smile to my face. The internet is my haven, where I can escape from the loneliness that lingers outside these virtual walls. Yet, despite the vibrant online communities and endless streams of content, there's a pang of loneliness that never quite fades away. It's a feeling that gnaws at me, reminding me of the absence of real connections in my life. While I have some online acquaintances, I struggle to find someone who truly understands me beyond the pixels on a screen.


Diary Entry: March 3, 2024
I imagine how people would laugh at my corpse, the incohesive society that rejected itself. Only cuteness makes me feel comfortable, i don't care anymore.